Welcome New Members!

Friday, June 30, 2023

The following new members were accepted at the last Board Meeting:

Peter Bromley
Federico Camacho
Jonathan Campbell
Danny Carlson
Paulo Catani
Kristen Charlton
Pascal Convers
Dani Homedes
Isabela Iantosca
Sue Kaleel
Stacy Margolin Potter
Michael Megale
Parke Morris
Ingrid Neel
Amanda Parson
Kenneth Thome
Stephanie Wallace
Heather Walsh

Copyright © 2000 - WCOC, Inc.